Results & Awards


It takes many volunteers and support of sponsors to have a successful event for our trail runners.  Volunteers contribute to your day for multiple reasons.  Please thank the volunteers as your support goes a long way to making the volunteers feel good about the time they spent supporting you.


Post-race activities will include a cook-out with refreshments starting approximately at 10:00 to support our 15K finishers and will continue until our last finisher.


Chip timing services are provided by On the Run Race Timing.

Custom finisher awards for all events.

Cash prize to the top male/female overall winner in each event plus free entry to the 2020 event!

  • 45K: $100
  • 30K: $50
  • 15K: $25

$50 cash prize to the fastest loop (male/female)!

$100 cash prize for a new event* record at any distance (male/female)!  *Course direction records are not eligible.

The overall top three (3) male and female finishers in each distance will receive awards (they are not eligible for age group awards).  In addition, the top (3) male and female finisher in the following age groups will receive awards:

  • 29 and under
  • 30-45
  • 46+

New in 2019! Special awards will be provided to the fastest time in each distance for the following age divisions (male and female):

  • Under 18 (“young gun”)
  • Over 64 (“veteran”)



2018 results in searchable format, including video, are available at OnlineRaceResults here.

(click ‘results’ in the table below for any historical times – summary results are also available on UltraSignup)

Year Distance
  15K 30K 45K
2018 Results Results Results
2017 Results Results Results
2016 Results Results Results
2015 Results Results n/a



For those of you that really like to geek out on results, check out how you stack up on the all-time list:



Check out age group and overall records in this document here

(CW=clockwise, CCW=counter-clockwise)


Male: Cory Logsdon 3:18:45 (2017 – CCW) / Cory Logsdon 3:28:12 (2018 – CW)

Female: Jennifer Freeman 4:12:59 (2018 – CW) / Natalee Swan 4:56:30 (2017 – CCW)


Male: Devin Allbaugh 1:54:48 (2016 – CW) / Devin Allbaugh 2:08:41 (2017 – CCW)

Female: Torey Lasater 2:50:36 (2016 – CW) / Julie Johnston 2:54:44 (2017 – CCW)


Male: Auston Tegels 58:41 (2018 – CW) / John Watkins 1:01:00 (2017 – CCW)

Female: Kelsey Allbaugh 1:12:08 (2016 – CW) / Lisa Neher 1:16:02 (2017 – CCW)